Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bellmore, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
never say never.

In her own words

I'm just going to let it flow stream of consciousness style...I love music. All music. Live music especially. I love the beach and the sun. I am sensitive and over think things sometimes. I definitely know how to laugh at myself. I think anniversaries are special and should be celebrated. I hate confrontation and drama, but definitely speak my mind when necessary. I love to dance and sing even though I have a terrible voice. I love the country and country music. I love taking pictures and have an awesome new camera that I am yet to experiment with. I ask a lot of questions. I love learning and trying new things. I'm a pizza bagel and proud of it. I love everything and anything coconut. I think winks are silly. I like instant gratification. I can be very sarcastic at times so don't be afraid to dish it out. I have a huge heart and think of others before thinking of myself. I think communication, honesty and compromise are three of the most important things in a relationship. I am confident, but not cocky. I love being outdoors, staying active and dressing up. I love to laugh until my stomach hurts. I am looking for someone who will keep me on my toes... who's funny, driven, honest, loyal and open-minded. If you are interested just from what you read so far - you should totally message me because I think and my parents tell me I am pretty awesome and a great catch :) Now let's talk about what I am NOT looking for...maybe that will help you decide if you should message me or not.... If you are any of the following please refrain from writing: if you fist pump if you leave the toilet seat up if you want to play games if you are a mama’s boy and live at home if you don’t know what you want if you have drama if you're younger than me if you have selfies

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I LOVE animals.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical. I LOVE the Caribbean.

Favorite things

My family, sour candy, pictures, cheese, frozen yogurt, smoothies, sunshine and my beach chair If you are trying to figure out how to win me over... here is a little secret.. coconut is my most favorite scent and flavor.

For fun

For fun I like to be outdoors whether it's laying out in the sun, hiking, biking, or going to barbecues. I love being active and have a hard time sitting on the couch on a gorgeous day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral