Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it you?

In her own words

profile update I love to travel, try new things, and enjoy life to the fullest. Im a woman that strives everyday to be a better person. By no means am I a finished product. God is still working on me. I'm a little silly and I love to laugh. Adventure and fun is what I want. I'm career driven and self motivated. I have a few things on my bucket list so I hope you are down to follow suit in these endeavors :-) If you are....rolling around aimlessly in life, very indecisive, or a man that has recently stepped out of a long term relationship..we probably are not a match. If you have a tendency to be unrealistic when it comes to relationships...we probably are not a match. If you you are mundane or find it difficult to display emotions or affection....We probably are not a much. If marriage is not something you are willing to entertain...we are not a match. I am willing to be honest with my intentions, so long as you are honest with not just me, but also honest with yourself on what the expected end result/goal should be. games please. Lets not waste each others time. If we are not compatible, lets try to determine that pretty early on. although I've asked for this in the past, some men still feel the need to lie until months down the line when feelings are caught up. Nothing is worse than wasting unnecessary time and energy on something that will not and/or cannot grow into something great. A relationship takes work. It takes communication, compromise, and truly getting to know your significant other. Building a strong foundation should be the goal. I hope to find a best friend in a mate. Someone that is comfortable building an empire TOGETHER. A man should not have to carry the full weight solely on his back. This has been the challenge with dating men from the south. I have what some may say is a typical east coast mentality. I am pretty blunt but I don't consider myself rude. Working TOGETHER as a power couple is an ideal relationship to me. I am looking for someone that is honest, loyal, and genuine. A person of good moral character just seems hard to find. I think everything else will fall in place if you poses these qualities. - Kindly note - If you live more than an hour away from me, I may not reply to your emails and/or winks. I want to apologize in advance for that. My preference is not to be involved with a man hundreds of miles away. Again, I really do apologize for that. Thats my spiel....

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubai and NY. Plan on traveling a bit more this upcoming year.

Favorite things

Just started a mixed martial arts program. Must say that I'm really excited to learn something new.

Last read

Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking and Outliers: The Story of Success. Both books written by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Jamaican and English descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference