Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for someone to share these good times with. No drama and no ancient history included.

In his own words

Hello! If you're reading this you've made it past the pretty terrible photos I have to offer. I realized while trying to find suitable pictures that I'm usually on the other side of the camera. I'm really very handsome.Lol I'm not used to trying to describe myself in a few paragraphs. It's kind of awkward trying to distill who you are into a few words, but here we go- I'm kind, compassionate, genuine, honest, and genuinely care about others. I'm adventurous, physically fit, mentally stable (depending on who you ask) and haven't any ghosts in the closet. I've been divorced for a few years now, so that is part of history and hasn't much influence on my life. I spent a couple of years helping my daughter transition to her new adult life and putting my life in order. She has moved on now and that leaves me with in a position to do the same.I enjoy helping others and have more time to do that now, so I spend some time volunteering for causes that interest me. I'm not the saintly type, I just prefer to be part of the solution when possible. I am still a romantic and believe the next great part of my life is right around the corner. I enjoy doing too many things to list. Easy going activities like movies, a good meal or simply sitting in a coffee shop talking are all great ways to spend a few hours. I love being near the ocean, just listening to the waves. i've done a lot of river rafting and skydiving Any outdoor activity including wind, water and sun is at the top of my list. I've travelled all over the US, Canada, and some Caribbean Islands. Unfortunately, I've only had limited opportunity to travel for pleasure due what has been a very busy career. I look forward to changing that now - there are so many places I'd like to visit.Costa Rica this summer is first on the list. I had thought about just going alphabetically around the globe, but that puts New Zealand too far down the list so I need e better plan Some people think I'm a pretty funny guy, sometimes I agree. I enjoy making fun of myself and have a lot of material to work with. I'm sure you've heard it before, but I am an open book. I'm exactly who I say I am. I'm confident, capable,imaginative and sometimes a little driven when I have a goal to achieve. I am honest and faithful and can honestly say that I don't make a promise unless I know it can be kept..I have gained some humility and modesty, and think that's a good thing. I don't play games or do anything to intentionally bring unhappiness to others.. This all sounds way too serious as I read through it, but I guess there's no way around that. My ideal match: Intelligent, adventurous, independent, funny and easy going. I want to continue to have an exciting life, and would hope to be with someone that's still looking to be surprised and excited. I want to find a romantic woman, someone that still believes in true love. I don't have a long list of character traits for an ideal match. Honesty and openness are essential, everything else is less important

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have only one cat that I took in as a favor. I actually prefer dogs, but haven't had one for a couple of years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean Islands are great, I suspect any island has potential. I enjoy Canada for the space and wildness. I spend more time outdoors, not too fond of the bar scene

Favorite things

I mostly like classic rock and blues but a lot of the alternative music lately.I really like anything done well. Not many TV shows are appealing - mostly comedy. I like Mexican food , Chinese, Thai, Italian, Seafood -I guess I like almost everything

For fun

I like a good restaurant wiith a good companion. I haven't seen a live concert for awhile, but that's a favorite.Movies are always a good escape for a couple of hours. Whitewater rafting is great I love to skydive and do that many weekends

Last read

The Road Less Travelled.Sacred Rage, about the roots of militant Islam.The Outpost.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in sales, management, design and marketing of sports equipment in new construction environments.I'm one part salesman, one part engineer, and one part construction worker. An odd mix of skill sets.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Scottish ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've been to churches, and have no affiliation. I think spirituality is a much greater concept than as defined by most organized religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
I've been drawn to study several religions and philosophies, I like to constantly learn more about how others think. I've been fortunate to remaiin curious about many things. Currently learning Spanish for a trip to Costa Rica