Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Goonies Never Say Die!

In her own words

I consider myself honest, forthright, and loyal. I was raised to respect my elders and say "Thank You". If you were to ask my friends they would tell you I'm half country and half rock roll, depending on my mood. I was raised to be multifaceted and I am just as comfortable shooting a gun as I am talking about art. I like to be outdoors and I love animals. I can spend hours listening to all kinds of music and I love to cook. I do however, wish I had more patience for baking. I can honestly say I am friends with the guys I have dated in the past, friendship is key for me. I want to be interested in you as a person. Yes, chemistry is important but I don't want to just look at you I want to talk to you too. I can be blunt, so if you don't want to know what I think then don't ask. I am looking for a guy that has a strong sense of right and wrong, strong family ties, independent, FUNNY, and has ambition in life. You don't have to make a lot of money because that's not what matters, but you do have to love what you do or be passionate about your goals for your life. My perfect match would be down to earth, could make me laugh without trying, is not afraid to tell me the good,the bad and even the ugly when needed. He would know what my favorite color is and that I hate strawberry ice cream because he took the time to find out those small things that make us individuals. If your wondering about my "tag" line, I love the movie "The Goonies"; it sums up what I am really all about- loyalty is important, being different is not a crime, and NEVER give up on what you want. Let the haters be haters, you do you! Also- would really love to find a guy who would love making me pancakes for dinner and not judging me for it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 3 rescue dogs. An English Bulldog named Chub-Chubs and 2 English Mastiffs named Burger & Broseph. They are from the same litter. I love my boys and they are great snuggle buddies! LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Local, Reds Porch, Doc's Motorworks, west 6th- I work downtown so these are in the neighborhood and great meeting places for me and my friends.

Favorite things

Food: cajun, italian, mexicn Movies: The Goonies, Mytsic River, Jaws, The 5th Element, Werewolf in London, Starwars Music: Beastie Boys, Freddy Fender, Lissie, CCR, Deftones, George Jones, Artic Monkeys

For fun

I like to be around my friends and when we get together the sky is the limit. Bowling, catching music shows, great dinners, and yes the occasional club. I'm a pretty simple girl who works hard and is trying to learn how to play moderately.

Last read

I read all the time , so its hard to nail down one because I often will be reading 2-3 books at a time depending on my mood. I travel a lot for work, so my Nook is very important to me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference