Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find my best friend, someone who makes me laugh and I can make smile. Looking for peace, simplicity and contentment.

In her own words

A little about me .... I am hardworking, shy at first, extremely honest genuine person. I like all sorts of people. I just ask for honesty. It benefits everyone. I can still be friends with someone even without having anything in common. No need for anyone to waste anyone's time with lies. I love all animals. If I see a dog on the side of the road I am going to stop. I have wayyyy to many animals but they are my family and not going anywhere. If my cat doesn't like you it might be a deal breaker lol, I know a little harsh. My daughter is my world. She is amazing. I never know I wanted kids until I had her. Now I wish I started earlier. She is so much fun and I want to enjoy every minute I can with her. I love to laugh. I hate always being serious. I work taking care of very ill people and realize life is way too short to be serious all the time. I love the outdoors, anywhere woods, beach, hiking. I would rather sit in a field and star gaze then go out to a fancy restaurant. I want someone who can be silly and make me laugh, who can be as immature as I can but still a responsible adult. I prefer a simple intelligent country boy. I'm looking for a simple peaceful life, hopefully in the country or the woods, some property deer running in yard, room for my animals. Simple house, a pond that the sunsets on would be perfect :). Someone to stay in lay on couch with and watch movies, but also go out time to time. Someone to spoil who doesn't ask for it and is appreciative and realizes what a great catch I am. I wanna be someone's biggest supporter, don't want fighting, want a best friend who we can support each other thru tough times and have fun in the good times. Someone travel and explore with. A good sense of humor is important, not a crude or mean one. I work hard and I expect the same. I want someone who has their own hobbies and respects that I have mine, sure I'd like to share in them sometimes but also need time to do our own thing. I'm far from perfect, I make a lot of mistakes and am a constant work in progress, but I'm trying to be a little better of a person each day! Anything more just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 german shepherds and a mix. They require a lot of patience. I have cats and 3 Tennessee walking horses, and 1 quarter horse. Yea, it's a bit much ... I don't abandon that that I love. Horses are my therapy, apparently I need quite a bit

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into bars or clubs, I would probably enjoy a small local hangout but I don't have one. I'd be likely more common found hanging on a dock watching the sunset or at the barn with my horses and horse friends.

Favorite things

Nature, all animals, creeks, woods, riding in the forest ... or anywhere. Simple things. Laughing, laughing has to be my most favorite thing.

For fun

Love hiking, the "act of fishing"'s an act cause I act like I know what I'm doing but I really don't. I want to go shark fishing!!! I love being with people who make me laugh. I refuse to grow up, my brain still thinks I'm 16.

Last read

EHHH. I have been told I have the attention span of a gnat so me and books don't mesh. So I guess my last read was my patients charts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral