Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Brace yourselves.... Spring is coming.

In her own words

I like to have fun, and I got a feeling I'm not the only one. And also this thing says my answer can't be short and sweet like I want, so I guess I will amuse you with my witty ramblings. I enjoy Film, in fact, I like it so much that I am going to school for it! I run 4 miles everyday to stay fit and all that jazz. I enjoy reading, kayaking, biking, wall climbing, camping, walking, running, driving, talking, listening. Pretty much any verb you can think of I probably have done it and have enjoyed it. I am now realizing that the sad excuse I had for an "about me" paragraph is sub-par, so I am adding on to it in hopes of redemption. Anyways, I am a free spirit, I always have an open mind, and I will try anything once. This is a big world we live in and you cannot confine yourself to the social parameters that lie within. I am also very creative and somewhat am a nerd. What do you mean, you're a nerd? you may ask... Well, for one, I like to read, that seems rather 'nerdly' to the kids these days. I'll read anything really as long as it explores the imagination and/or teaches. From fantasy novels (NO, not 50 shades of Grey) to papers put out by scientists. I also play video games, what kind? My favorite games is the Assassin's Creed series, I have also played Metal Gear Solid, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Soul Calibur, Mortal Kombat, COD, Batman series, Sonic the Hedgehog (grew up on a SEGA Genesis WHAT?!, I know, right?). Anyways, enough about me, I suppose it would be all the wiser to let one know what it is I look for in a significant other. At this point, having gone to college and am currently enrolled, my party days are over. That's not to say I don't enjoy a good night's drinking, just not every night. I love movies, I love making them and seeing them and on occasion, finding a 2 star rated one on Netflix and making fun of it. Check out Moby Dick:2010 and Titanic II....prepare to laugh. I want someone as goal driven and serious abouyt their futre as I am. I'm not in the mood for games, unless they're on my Xbox sorry to all you PS fans. I love a good, witty sense of humor; I also look for someone to have an intelligent conversation with, about anything. I want to be able to discuss Ancient Rome's Politics and also, say, the benefits of real snow versus fake snow while snowboarding in the same convo. that sort of thing. I am new to this online dating thing, every since that Craigslist Killer thing I have been a bit hesitant, but, I keep my mind open. Should there be any more questions, my e-mail is open. I hope this new paragraph satiates any wondering minds.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am a little new to the Wilmington area, so I have yet to adopt any hot spots thus far.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

For fun

If it involves a large amount of physical or mental pain, I won't do it. I'll do and try anything new for fun.

Last read

I am currently wrapped up in the 'Game of Thrones' series, even though the actual title is "A Song of Fire and Ice'....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral