Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Birmingham, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I'm attracted to women who are confident, have a nice smile, are physically fit, loving, caring, giving, and can find the best in any situation. Someone that values moments, whether big or small, little things is what makes for a great woman. Friends or family would view me as funny, caring, compassionate, a good listener, know how to laugh, have fun, hard working, respectful, and just a good person overall. I don't play games...i'm past all that in my life...I'm not a wackjob or a weirdo...i just like to enjoy life and what it has to offer. Family is very important to me. I have 6 nieces and one nephew who I think the World of. Love my mom, dad whom have molded me into the man I am today. I appreciate life, and those around me. Summer is my favorite time of year. I enjoy any outdoor activities, some of which are kayaking, going to the beach, boating, fishing, or throwing some food on the grill and having a nice dinner outside on the patio with friends or family. Concerts at DTE, Wings games, Tigers games are always a fun time favorite as well. My main hobby would probably be working out. I've been an athlete my whole life, mostly playing hockey but got into weight lifting during my teenage years. I really enjoy getting in the gym, working hard to maintain a healthy, balanced lifestyle. I pride myself on working hard, being positive, and focused on appreciating each and everyday. If you'd like to get to know a little about me other than what's in my profile, feel free to email me or send me a wink and we'll see what happens:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog, his name is buddy...he's a pitard:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royal oak, Ferndale, Birmingham, Detroit, ect...


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

2 much to list...

For fun

I workout, bikeride, kayak, travel, fish, golf and spend time with family and friends...I love warm weather and doing anything outdoors....good company = good conversation...

Last read

Mens Health Magazine, Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
But i tan in the summer...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm not " Ken Jennings" but it's possible i'd beat u in jeopardy....:)