Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
As long as I've got my suit and tie

In his own words

I have a wonderful daughter that has been the driving force behind my decisions the last few years, and is ultimately the reason I'm back here. Her well being is my first priority. Hopefully, that's not a deal breaker, but if it is, there's a good chance you stopped reading a few sentences back and couldn't care about what I ended up typing here. I play golf when I get a chance. I'm a Seahawks fan and am happy I got to witness a Superbowl victory. I read like crazy. I enjoy mysteries and sci-fi/fantasy. I like silence as much as I like conversation. I tend to keep quiet if I have nothing to add. I'd rather have a meaningful conversation than talk just to fill a void. I like to stay active, whether it be playing some football or just going for a run. Music is my passion. I listen mostly to progressive rock/metal but I'll listen to anything at least once. Random facts: I'm an optimist and can generally find a silver lining to everything negative life throws my way. I was born with red-ish hair, but somebody decided I would be better off with a soul and made me a blonde. I also have friends. I'm quick witted and not afraid to use it. I think outside the box, though it's something that comes across much better in person than through type. If you are incapable of using there/their/they're; your/you're; to/too/two correctly, I'm not the droid you're looking for. I have 5 tattoos. I want at least one more. I can do magic. Childish? Maybe. Fun? Yes. Awesome? Hell yes. I've got more moves than Jagger, and I'm not afraid to take you out on the dance floor. If you're interested and like what you see, feel free to wink or e-mail and we'll see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

JOTT, Rock It, any golf course


South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

Band - Coheed and Cambria; Book - Ready Player One; Food - Italian; Instrument - Tie between guitar and drums; Day - Any Friday 13; Word - Facetious; Sport - Golf; Cartoon - Darkwing Duck; Fabrication - Muppets; Show - Game of Thrones

For fun

Guitar, golf, football, concerts, movies, snowboarding

Last read

'Inferno' by Dan Brown. Currently reading 'The Devil Colony' by James Rollins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral