Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Foxboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love....repeat!

In her own words

Hello, I am a 34 year old nurse. I was a pre-med major in college and previously worked at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute doing Breast Cancer research. I hope to one day return as a Pediatric Oncology Nurse. I currently am working as a visiting nurse. I am giving match a try since it has worked for a few friends of mine and am hoping for the same luck! I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, lives a healthy lifestyle, knows what they want out of life, lives everyday to the fullest and most importantly has a strong relationship with their family. I'm an extremely determined and motivated person and I look for the same in a man. Most people would describe me as a caring, honest, thoughtful, respectful and outgoing person. Just a little bit about me.....I enjoy playing soccer (indoor and outdoor), dancing, and running marathons. I have run 11 Boston Marathons. I love sports, whether it's watching the Patriots, Celtics, Bruins or Sox. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and seeing the world. I'm always up for new diving, hiking, surfing, white water rafting. You name it, I'll try it! During the summer you'll find me on the Cape, Plymouth or Newport. The beach is one of my favorite spots. If you're looking for a fun, strong, athletic girl..message me and lets see where it goes!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the caribbean and try to go at least once a year. I've also been to Europe and hope to return someday. I enjoy live music and my taste in music is very broad. Although country is my favorite! I love spending my summers on the Cape and Newport

Favorite things

I like cozy places, good restaurants, warm weather vacations, people watching, the beach, friends and family.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I love going to pats, sox, bruins and celts games. I'm a dancer so I enjoy theatre and art. I love to travel so seeing new places is something I like to do. I also enjoy staying in with a good movie and good company.

Last read

I don't have a lot of free time to usually all I have time for is my shape magazine or women's health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral