Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Live Every week, like its shark week". -Tracy Morgan

In her own words

I love being from a big family, and definitely have a big personality because of that. In a social setting, I can work a room, and have never had a problem meeting a stranger. I like living near my family, I am a bookworm, I love movies, and am a Technology Geek. I can get lost in books, love hitting the driving range and try to whenever i get a chance. I love to laugh, and love clever wit just as much as I love stupid humor. I love making other people laugh, and do so unintentionally on a daily basis. I'm silly, but definitely have an introverted side to me (book nerd). I am looking for a guy that is competitive, has a great sense of humor, enjoys watching and playing sports, is social, and can keep up with me.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! But Unfortunately do not own one myself at this time. Definitely will soon!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Grandview Lake in Columbus, Indiana; and spend most of my summer weekends there. I'm was born in Boston Mass, and love the history,the city, the red sox, and the celtics. Pacers are my primary team, but Rajon Rondo is my fave nba player.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Fave Movies: The Jerk, The Big Lebowski, Talladega Nights,& Uncle Buck. Fave TV Shows: South Park, food network anything, Anthony Bourdain, Tosh, and Ninja warrior. MUSIC: NO COUNTRY, anything I can dance to, 90's, bad pop :-), rock etc.

For fun

I love to golf and swim. I love hanging with my friends, and playing with my family's dog. I love watching sports, especially college and professional football and basketball. I also am a movie buff, and bookworm.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption". I really enjoy World War II and Civil war books as well as autobiographies. Rob Lowe's recent book, "Stories I only Tell my Friends", was fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and attended Catholic schools. However, I am socially liberal, and disagree with a lot of the traditional catholic views.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference