Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I only sort of like Piña Coladas....

In her own words

Ok, here it goes. I'm extremely loyal and honest. Love people and the stories they can share (especially the elderly). Love all types of music and am known to bust into spontaneous song (not to mention I play a mean air guitar). I'm quick witted and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (love it so much had to say it 3 times) life and laughter. My family and friends (friends being extended family) are a huge part of my life. I can somewhat fit into the book nerd category as I'm an avid reader. I have a huge passion for writing (many different genres and/or styles). Very much into healthy living & the "green" lifestyle. I'm kind of an organic food junkie (but don't be fooled I freaking dig a good cheeseburger lol) and do what I can for our environment. :) I also love exercise because endorphins are magical. Qualities I look for: Loyalty, honesty, trust, chivalry, humor and ambition. In a nutshell, I'm kind of a big deal! ;) My life is crazy fun for the most part so If you think you can keep up, drop me a line. Peace.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie mix named Sookie St. James :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Orlando, Tampa, The keys (a big fan of the Keys), Jax. Atlanta is pretty fun too.

Favorite things

Color: Blue or yellow, Movie: Any super hero flick, old movies (classics/black and whites), zombie comedies & british comedy!! Book: The Bible or ANYTHING I read all the flippin time. Music: I could no sooner pick a favorite star from the heavens

For fun

Reading, writing, the arts. Beach time, fun with friends, work (yes its like a hobby for me). Running, exersize, wine tasting etc etc.

Last read

I seriously read all the time. Some of my faves are The Great Gatsby, Redeeming Love, anything Shakespeare or Poe (or any poetry), the list goes on and on. I have a nice collection. Can't do the kindle thing, I kick it old school when I read.. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell Organic Whole Food Nutritional Supplements into retail stores and other health related organizations.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom is Cuban and my Dad is Irish. So basically I love black beans and rice with an ice cold beer! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non Denominational. Basically I love the Lord and I'm down with Jesus. However, I am in no way judgemental of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Had my real estate license, then the market crashed and I just didn't renew it. I love my current sales job, so I have no complaints!