Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kmbond1025

29 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's gonna be Legen... wait for it......

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a well-rounded, educated country gal who appreciates the arts, intelligent (and not-so-intelligent) conversations, Mavs games, and fantastic restaurants that have even better wine lists (I also enjoy TopGolf, Marvel movies, dog parks, fishing, craft beer, camping, and pub trivia. Try to stereotype me, I dare ya!). I've spent the past few years shattering a few glass ceilings and building a successful career. Now that I'm at a place where I don't need to work long hours, the thought of "settling down" seems a bit more feasible. We'll see if Match lives up to its name! Who are you? You're intelligent, confident, determined and thoughtful. You're serious, but only serious when you need to be or else you'd lose sight of the humor in the small stuff. You have a few things that you're really passionate about, and love to learn new things as well. You are reliable and when you say you'll do something, you actually do it. You're not afraid to be a total goof, and will appreciate that I love singing in the car, at the top of my lungs, with the windows down. Perhaps you'll even join me. :) You're looking for a partner who will share with you all that life has to offer, whether that's professional success, personal milestones, amazing adventures, or grocery shopping. If you're out there, send up a flare (or, just drop me a message)!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature doberman named Macy. I also volunteer with local shelters and rescues.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shops at Legacy, Katy Trail, Flying Saucer, TopGolf, The Meyerson, the Angelika, Ginger Man, and Holy Grail.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Peaky Blinders, anything on the BBC or History channel, dog parks, brewery tours, Oxford commas, and traveling.

For fun

The usual: Finding new restaurants, museums, Mavs games, concerts, pubs, going to one of my favorite bars in Fort Worth called "The Usual"

Last read

The Outlander series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Strategy Director at a digital marketing agency and work primarily with Fortune 100 companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to treat every person I meet with kindness and acceptance - regardless of sexual orientation, gender, race, or belief structure.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees, neither of which are in my actual career field. :)