Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to keep playing, or do you want to win?" - The Mother (How I Met Your Mother)

In her own words

I like to think that I'm the type of person whose genuineness comes through pretty quickly. I’m not here to play games, or just looking to fill my social calendar. I think, for the most part, we're all looking for the same thing...someone who gives you that feeling, someone you click with, and who you can't wait to see again. I meet new people often enough, and find it easy to carry on interesting conversation with just about anyone who wants to. While that may make for a good time, I’m looking for someone who I want to share lots of “good times” with (and vice versa). That someone you’re bursting at the seams to reach out to when something great happens and who shares in your happiness or sadness. Someone who is sweet, thoughtful, belly-ache funny, sincere, active and loves to travel. Someone who will be my best friend. I spend a lot of time keeping active and enjoying the company of family and friends....I treasure them and they are a big part of my life, and it would be really nice to meet that special someone who will think they're great too! And if he had an awesome family/friend circle...well that would just be icing on the cake! I’m hoping you’re out there and if so, I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and have had the pleasure of loving and being loved by many. Unfortunately, I am pretty allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel ! Warmer is better in my book, but I'm open to all new pins on my map :) Some favs are Rome, Greek Isles, Montauk, anywhere in the Carribean. Seeing the Grand Canyon last year was amazing! On my wish list...Australia, Tahiti, Hawaii...

Favorite things

My niece and nephew giggling :), Sushi, buffalo wings, flips flops, my sunroof, really comfy sheets, laughing to the point of tears, capturing a really awesome moment via photograph, the smell of NYC soft pretzels, Fall, NYC at Christmas time...

For fun

Running, hot yoga, traveling, shopping for the perfect ingredients and then cooking an amazing dinner, dining out with friends, vino, bubbly, shopping, photography, the beach, lazy weekend mornings, drives to somewhere/no where :)

Last read

Not the last, but loved "The Art of Racing in the Rain." Tears and laugh out loud moments. A must read for dog lovers!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate...with a twist ;) Office in Manhattan, live in Queens.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Marketing