Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The future is thick. Let's split it.

In her own words

I am young, fun, full of ambition and have a lust for life. I have a 5 year old daughter named Ciana, who comes first in my life. I have not been in a commited relationship since 2011. I am Brand Ambassador for Comcast/NBC, and am planning to further my education in public relations. I would love to find someone who is genuine, with a good sense of humor and good taste is music. It's be great to find that one guy to just sweep me off my feet and make me fall totally in love., call me cliche', i guess it's just a girl thing:) anyhow, It is a MUST for any potential partner to be eventually intrested in marrige. Fear of commitment is a BIG turn off for me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I owned, and rode Tennessee Walking Horses growing is, and will always be a passion of mine. I plan on owning more in the future, I'd love nothing more than for my daughter to also enjoy the hobby of horse back riding.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much, but I'm far from a far as traveling, I'd love to, although theres many places I havn't visited. I'd love to visit places like DC, NYC, Phila, Grand Canyon ect. ...even overseas, I'd LOVE to visit greece

Favorite things

I LOVE music, Rock Reggae R&B...not a big country fan...although there is some i can deal with =] I love to watch reality shows (VH1 &E!) but don't watch much TV...I love fashion and love to try new looks, and im a sucker for a nice pair of heels!

For fun

I'm a laid back girl, so a night in with a movie and good conversation suites me best... but I'm always game to go out and have a nice time.

Last read

The last book i read was Neverwhere by Neil Geiman...good book. Although im usualy not into fantasy fiction, i couldn't put this book down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently studying Esthetics (skin care). I am an aspiring Make-up Artist...and i hope to one day also learn special effects make-up artistry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
non denominational. i love the "teach & preach" added beliefs, simply true word = ]
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral