Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kmaxdal

31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 20 miles of Carrollton, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good talk, see you out there

In her own words

About me - I like good conversation (listening as much as talking) and I laugh, a lot. I am a pretty laid back person and definitely like a quick wit (perhaps a little sarcasm). I love running, my two pups, trying new things or just hanging out together with some quality time Obviously I am looking for someone who can pass a series of physical challenges before we can go on any sort of real date. It will involve a short 10k run, some heavy weights, followed by the assembly of any sort of engine (take your pick). Kidding! I am of course kidding! Looking for someone who is genuine, funny, honest and enjoys life. Also, who really knows who they are and what they are looking for. A best friend, partner and someone with whom I can rule the world (more metaphorically on that last one).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Have two dogs - Bailey and Harley - Bailey is an adopted little mutt who thinks it's funny to eat pens and anything else she may find. Harley is a Corgi puppy and she has as much energy as a tornado on fire.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Probably Addison, Plano and off Greenville area (I go to lots of different places and like trying new ones all the time). Not picky but do prefer going somewhere that I can talk, drink beer or play some bar games with my friends.

Favorite things

Movies - Prefer comedies from Wayne's World to Old School Music - Anything from hip hop to alternative to pop TV Shows - either comedy/documentary on Netflix Food - Love trying new foods! I mean come on, who doesn't like eating?

For fun

Spending time with friends and going out is great but I love trying new things. Museums, shows, try skydiving too- that's freaking amazing! Of course relaxing at home is nice too.

Last read

I read different books all of the time so it would be impossible to keep this updated. I recently read a book on business and body language- it was pretty interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work As a business development manager and I am one of the few people who are lucky enough to say that I love my job. It works well for me because I get to the chance to meet people all of the time and I'm not stuck in and office!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral