Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kmarisak

35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To whomever is viewing this...

In her own words

I have a quirky sense of humor, and am looking for a kindred spirit. Relationship-wise, I am looking for someone who will give as much to the relationship as I will; someone who wants to care for someone but also wants be taken care of. I am looking for someone genuine, honest, intelligent, and someone with a sense of humor who isn’t afraid to be as goofy as I am. Almost everything I typed above seems really trite and corny, but it's all true. I am an honest person, so I have to confess that I fibbed about my hair color - it's strawberry-blonde, not really auburn/red, but I couldn't bring myself to put straight-up blonde. I consider myself to be a nerd, and I have the stereotypical thick glasses to go with it (I actually wear them most of the time, even though in all my pics I have my contacts in - just print out a pic and draw some glasses on me if you want to see what I look like in them....). I respect those who respect others, and I try my best to treat others as I would want to be treated. Above all, I value my family and close friends, and if I ever find the right one, he will be added to that list. I am currently not working full-time, as I am helping take care of family. People tell me that is a meaningful job and I should be proud of it, but it's hard for me to accept that as good enough, as I have never not worked in a full-time job-job since I graduated college. On the side I do some theatre stuff. Likes: politeness and generosity,80s/90s nostalgia, dancing, local restaurants, margaritas, fall foliage, historic neighborhoods, traveling, books, volleyball, bowling, dogs, beaches, rainbows, naps....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

For fun

Play volleyball, hang with friends and family, walk the dog, get up onstage and act occasionally, and mostly try to relax....

Last read

Station Eleven, by Emily St. John Mandel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, Native American, any other ancestry I'm not aware of...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic - went to Catholic grade school and high school (sexy plaid skirts, yay!)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Theatre, and also went to grad school for a couple of semesters for Urban Planning. I try to stay involved in local theatre and I put my degree to use that way.