Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I could be happy in a cardboard box but am looking for someone to share new experiences with.

In her own words

Hi!! I moved to FL about 2 years ago but am new to the Jupiter area. I love the weather here but miss the mountains as I am from out west. I'm not sure about this online dating thing, but would like to make some friends if anything. I'm pretty happy with where I am in my life but still trying to figure out if FL is where I will stay. Anyways, I'd say I'm a genuine person and I think my friends would agree. I am loyal, honest, goofy, smily, and just pretty happy all of the time. I think I'm pretty well-rounded and I have a ton of energy. I work very hard but don't take anything too seriously. I love being outside and trying new things. I am a dog lover, people lover and nature lover. I love hanging with good friends around a bonfire or hosting a BBQ as I love to cook! I also love the beach, wakeboarding, snowboarding, diving, fishing, live music, coffee, breweries, hiking, boating and camping! I'm also a big fan of hanging out at home. I'm pretty content doing just about anything. In general I am looking for someone who is laid back but not lazy. Someone who can make fun of any situation and just have a good time. I'm not fancy nor do I like fancy....I'll think you look hottest in jeans, a t-shirt and ball cap. Of course I am looking for a gentleman, but I'm very independent and want a hard working man, not a boy. I have a passion for the gym, nutrition, dogs, and the outdoors and would love to find someone to share that with. I'm not looking for a hook up or someone to play games with. I know what I want. I'd love to chat if you share some of the same interests!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

For fun

Anything outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference