Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports, brains and a huge heart, what more could you want?

In her own words

I'm an educated, optimistic, easy going, fun person who truly appreciates the smallest things in life. Family, friendship and loyalty are at my core. As a native of Pennsylvania I find myself torn between the good ole Boston sports teams and those from home. I'm guaranteed to be rooting for one or the other and try to go to as many local games as possible. I am someone who is comfortable in a variety of scenes whether it's at a bar watching a game, kayaking on the Charles, or exploring new areas. I'm always up for an adventure and don't usually back away from a challenge! I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and is open to sharing new experiences. I enjoy spending time with people who are up for an adventure as well as a relaxing evening in with a dinner and a movie. Now what are you waiting for? Drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one adorable cat, Miko... a great source of entertainment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can usually get comfortable in just about any situation if I'm with friends, but my favorite "hot spots" are Roggie's in Brighton and Harvard Square.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love singing 90's music in the car or at home. Ice cream is another one of my favorite things - Lizzie's ice cream in Harvard Square to be exact. And, though I live in New England, I'm Pittsburgh fan through and through.

For fun

I love Boston and all of the adventures that it offers, but my favorite place is Harvard Square. Whether it's at home or in theater, I enjoy just about any kind of movie. I love meeting new people and hanging out at local cafes.

Last read

You can find me reading mystery novels overall, but I like to spice up my reading with a few memoirs or historical fiction now and then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in higher education in one of Boston's many universities. It's challenging work, but I love just about every minute of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with a little bit of German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my masters degree in Student Affairs in Higher Education from Indiana University of Pennsylvania and my bachelors in Psychology from the University of Pittsburgh.