Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yay! It's Spring! Time to get out and enjoy life!

In her own words

I was born and raised just outside of Boulder back in the day when it was super cool there.. Spent 6 years in Phoenix when I was young and single and loved it. Athletic - (I STILL hold the record at my High School for the 330yd hurdles - 30 YEARS later!) I have always worked and had a good career. Love my job. My other big accomplishment is my 2 daughters! 17 and 19 and awesome! We are very close and they are the coolest! I love spending time with them. I am independent, strong, honest, and I like to have fun. I do work hard, but I like to play as much as I can. I love to play golf, I am a pretty good pool player, I like to water ski, travel, cook. I am very down to earth and real.. I like guys that are fun, outgoing, looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. I am comfortable and at home, in a tent, at a 5 star hotel, at a Rockies game, in another country, on a boat, at Del Friscos, or taco bell, or wherever.. One of my favorite evenings is to turn on some smooth Jazz, cook a nice dinner, light some candles, and de-compress... I am a big Broncos fan.. I like sports, and sporting events.. I enjoy sitting on a patio drinking a beer, watching a good movie, taking a hike, or hanging out in my kitchen, or on my deck, (love a fire pit!). I love fresh air and love to have my doors and windows open as much as possible. Something I really missed while living in Phoenix! I love to travel and learn about new places, different cultures, and meet interesting people. My man list includes: confident (but not super cocky), fun, nice looking, in decent shape, sweet, manly, funny, motivated...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mountains, Lake, Patio... LOVE Italy, Las Vegas, .. been to South Africa, Istanbul Turkey, Austraila, Tailand, Mexico, Canada.. Love being on a houseboat in Lake Powell!! Golf Course especially when you hit that perfect, awesome drive.

Favorite things

Mexican Food, an awesome view, a weekend Blizzard, ( I HATE commuting in snow!) A big hug from my girls, sleeping with the windows open, road trips, walking on a beach, a really good steak, watching the sun set, good wine in front of a fire.

For fun

I consider myself to be very open minded, fun, affectionate, and adventurous.. I love to travel and have been to many cool places. I am very independent, but would love to have a similiar fun, friend, partner, whatever... to hang out with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference