Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm an outgoing person looking for someone that is adventurous.

In his own words

Hi, I'm pretty active and really enjoy being outside. I like running, cycling, hiking, and snowboarding. Brewing beer is also another favorite of mine. I also really like flying and going to places to grab lunch and to check out the sites. When I want to wind down I'll go to places on Phinney Ridge, Queen Anne, Ballard, and Greenwood. My friends have often referred to me as being a "Renaissance Man" since I thrive on figuring things out and taking on many challenges. It's rewarding to do things on my own and I'd like to find someone that appreciates this. I want to be with someone who's out going and can share a laugh. I thrive on sarcasm and love a good banter session. If you can handle a little teasing be assured I'll give it to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab and he's pretty smart. Smart meaning he knows the difference between most of his toys.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If it's winter, I like going to Mt. Baker to snowboard and then grabbing a beer at North Fork Brewery on highway 542. If it's spring/summer time, I like running around Greenlake. And in the fall, you can find me at Seahawk games.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things are watching funny movies and TV shows. Sunny days are also on my favorite list.

For fun

I like snowboarding, going out on the boat, flying, and riding motorcycles.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Into Thin Air" and it's about a tragic climb up Mt. Everest. It's intriguing since one day I'd like to take on a tough climb.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a scandinavian background and love seafood.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Aerospace Engineer