Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
people have more fun than anyone!

In his own words

People that know me well say I'm very laid back...I enjoy having a great time with my friends and family, doing anything really. I'm pretty quiet to begin with, but open up once I get a feel for someone, or a situation. I would say I'm a very giving person in general. My life basically revolves around my career, but mostly because I love what I do, I'm good at it, and the people I work with are some of my very best friends. I was born and raised in a small town in Central Texas, where my family has a long lineage, which has carved me into who I am today. I have a great family, and lots of great , lifelong friends. I love being outdoors, on the lake, sports, sporting events, road trips, snowboarding, hunting, fishing and will try anything once(ok twice...)! I'm a die hard Red Raider, and I watch and go to way too many Rangers games, I guess that's my vice...I like to party, but I also like to kick back and relax on my free time. I'm very religious and conservative, the later is less important, but both are very much who I am. I can't honestly say that I know what I'm looking for, I guess that's why I'm on here. After reading that out loud to myself, it's obviously difficult to portray yourself with words(I'm an Engineer, not an English Teacher...), but I think that should give you an idea of who I am. Message me if you're interested, if not good luck finding what you're looking for!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

For fun

I love sporting events, particularly the Rangers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager for a large General Contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist (went to church EVERY Sunday), now attend a non-denominational, and admit I don't go near enough.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral