Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
San Diego local looking for match.

In his own words

I 6'0 brown hair green eyes. I work on an ambulance here in SD. I love the outdoors I am a very fit guy. I would like my match to be outgoing I would like her to be fit and have that something about her that makes her stand out from everyone. If its her eyes her skin color whatever just be unique. I like trying new restaurants and I have a passion for cooking. I do enjoy going out to clubs and bars but I don't make it my regular weekend activity, I am just as happy hanging out at home watching a movie with my dog!! I also own a ski boat and enjoy going out on the boat when the weather is nice either to do some wake-boarding or just to go out for a cruz. In the winter time I enjoy taking trips up to the mountains to snowboard. I am a very drama free person and I am looking for the same thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 4 yr old chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a favorite spot I like to keep it mixed up. I would love to travel all over the world although due to my job I dont get much free time to travel. But someday I will travel all over. Hey and I just may need someone to go with me.


San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Like I said earlier I love anything that gets me outside in the sun and fresh air. I am a sucker for massages and italian food. I love a lady with amazing eyes.

For fun

I am a pretty laid back type of guy. I love being outside. Snowboarding wakeboarding pretty much anything that gets me outside. I like going out and having a nice dinner or going out to clubs and bars but I have no problem with just sitting at home.

Last read

Sports page, haven't read a good book in awhile dont know why.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now I am currently working on an ambulance for the city of san diego. I also just started my own medical supply business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian half swedish. Moms side of the family is from Italy that migrated to NY. Dads side is the swedish most of them live in minnisota. I would love to travel to both places sometime.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference
Working on my degree. Almost there.