Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding the amusement in the unamusing is an exhausting daily challenge!

In her own words

I am a very self-motivated, fun loving, down to earth girl. I tend to know what I want and work hard to find a way to get it. I can at times be called a work-aholic. I have traveled all over the country for work and am very comfortable in new situations. I like to take things as they come and make the best of them. I have a strong personality which tends to lead me into very entertaining conversations on a daily basis! I love to laugh and be entertained but also really enjoy my down time and a good lazy day. I am from a big irish family and am lucky to have their love and support. This is probably why I am most comfortable in crazy situations! I am looking for a guy who is down to earth, can make me laugh and genuinely has a good heart. I want someone who wants me to compliment his life, not be his whole life. A guy who is confident, and secure in who he is and what he stands for will always catch my attention.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old yellow lab named Finn. He is ornery and adorable and pretty much forces you to love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love pubs and sports bars. If it has beers and sports on the tv i am generally a fan!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy most genre's of music and movies.

For fun

In my little spare time, I like to read books, hang out with friends, go to hockey games or any sporting event really, see movies, play with my dog, and attempt to find the energy to work out!

Last read

I read very fast so i go through books very quickly. I unfortunately don't read anything that is thought provoking, I usually go for something fictional that will capture my attention for the brief time it is in front of me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Training
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference