Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mukilteo, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever you are be a good one.

In her own words

I am someone who loves going out and having fun, but is just as happy staying in and cooking or reading a good book. I have been extremely fortunate in that I was able to turn one of my passions into a career. I am a teacher and I absolutely love what I do. There are no words to describe what it's like being in front of a classroom and seeing the little light bulbs turn on for my students once they finally understand a new concept. While it isn't always sunshine and roses, those little moments when my students are excited about learning makes those days when I need a glass of wine (or 3) after work, completely worth it. My family is very important to me and I need to find someone with the same values. I would drop everything and do anything for those I am closest to and would definitely do the same for my partner. I want someone who is understanding that when someone needs me I will give them my full attention. I am looking for someone who is honest, loving and affectionate, loves to laugh, and isn't afraid to have a good time. I want someone who likes to do things together, but is also okay having some independent time. I understand that sometimes my partner might just want to spend a night with guys and I want someone who is okay with me having a night with the girls. While I do value independence I am open to sharing my time with someone. If there is anything else you want to know, please don't hesitate to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Willamette University, Salem, OR

Favorite things

My favorite things are cooking new recipes (especially Italian food), reading anything I can get lost in, watching movies, going to concerts (I like all types of music so really any type of concert), and going out with friends.

For fun

I like going out with friends, either dinner and drinks or maybe a fun club in Seattle. I also love to spend time at home trying new recipes (I love cooking Italian food) or reading a book. In the summer I like camping and bbqing with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was "Gone Girl". I wanted to see the movie, but knew that I had to read the book first so I could compare the two. It was a pretty messed up book, but it kept me guessing and made me want to keep reading which is always good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree