Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Derry, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Bruins!

In her own words

well lets see, where to start? What am i looking for in a match? Respect, honesty, fun. Someone who can cook a decent grilled cheese, doesn't mind that I yell at the TV, Someone who motivates/challenges me. Bruins and Patriots fan would be a big plus. I recently Moved to NH so have yet to explore the area. I work nights at a local hospital, so my schedule sometimes can be challenging. A few facts about me: -I fully believe that Smiling eyes are contagious. -Hockey is hands down my favorite sport, sadly I don't make it to as many games as I'd like. -I love music, most kinds. If you were in my car you'd likely be greeted by classic rock, country, or 98.5 sports hub, Pretty much mood dependent. - i'm not a fan of cats.... Its not a deal breaker. but their creepy scratchy tongues freak me out. One of my dogs is small and fluffy like a cat though, and would likely be beat up if challenged by a cat. -I prefer Slush puppies to italian ice,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs, an American Bulldog and a Lhasa.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sullivans / "Galway bay" (bonus if you know what im talking about), the garden, some comfy pub, the lake someday, I want to be able to say(and mean) that i've been to infinity and beyond. so far i've visited Ireland, Montreal, Tijuana


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

my kid. friends around a kitchen table. my motorcycle. Thunderstorms. The smell right after rain. favorite season is fall. crisp air and nights at the beach, backyard/beach with a warm fire and cold beer. Shows? SOA, HIMYM, family guy

For fun

I love watching sports, taking my motorcycle out for a ride, baking, hiking/camping, reading, and watching movies with my friends.... oh and kicking butt at wii tennis.

Last read

Always up for a recommendation, gone girl, Reacher Series, where the sidewalk ends, where the wild things are, basically anything that intrigues me. I like military thriller, and funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im your typical irish catholic... weddings, funerals, and holidays. Or when my nan asks me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference