Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

In her own words

Hello, nice to meet you! :) About me? I am a happy, independent, ambitious, easy-going, and honest person and I prefer to gather individuals around me that are similar. I choose to see the glass as half full, despite some falls and "scraped knees" along the way on my journey. My experiences have taught me that the most challenging things in life are often the most rewarding, and that life is about growing, not just growing old. I am looking for my "person" - someone to travel the world with, share some laughs over a great meal and bottle of wine at a restaurant we have never tried yet, or maybe just over meal we made together before we curl up on the couch to watch a movie. Big or small, grand or simple, life's experiences are better shared with someone special in my opinion. I am a whole person, comfortable in my own skin, and I want to be with someone who also knows what he wants, and who he is as an individual. I would like a partner to compliment my life and who is willing to allow me to do the same. I am a goal setter and I am not afraid of hard work. I am passionate about my profession and grateful that I have control over my own schedule. My professional pursuits change with the season and I love the variety it affords me. Most days I can be found in a dance studio working with competitive level dancers. I feel fortunate that I am able to work with young, motivated individuals who are there because they WANT to be there! Not many people can say that! :) I am never bored because their successes motivate me to keep ahead of the next curve in order to further challenge them. In exchange, they keep me young, and inspired, and engaged in a world I have been passionate about since I was kid. I enjoy spending time laughing with friends whether it's at a pub/patio or while BBQ'ing in someone's backyard. Other interests include conversation over a cappuccino, watching movies, listening to any type of music, traveling to new places to experience other cultures, cuisines, landscapes, (perhaps a little shopping too!). I like to be physically active yoga, pilates, the gym, hopping on my bike in the summer, or perhaps a hike in fair weather. The benefits go beyond physical for me. I am drawn to the arts whether it's a Broadway show, an art exhibit, or a chance to appreciate architecture/interior design. Although I am not a huge sports fan, I am easy-going and open to new experiences and would never say no to a chance to watch a live sporting event. (Don't worry, I really blend in easily anywhere) :) I have a small, yet very close family, I grew up in Northern Ontario, and I am an only child. (We are not all self-centred ;) Friends and family are very important to me and I am looking to find someone who has the same outlook and values. My partner should be honest, loyal, kind, able to see beyond his own needs, strive towards a healthy lifestyle, willing to keep career and family in balance, and someone who is emotionally available as well is a good communicator. And of course, he should expect the same from me. :) If you can make me laugh, introduce me to something new like your favourite place to spend a lazy afternoon, if you enjoy staying in as much as going out, we could be a good match. If you wish to know more about me and my profile echoes some of your outlook on life, love, and the pursuit of happiness....then send me a message! You just never know........ :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Canada's West Coast, the US (NYC, Chicago, California, Florida) Beaches, Spa Getaways, anywhere with my friends and family.


Lake Superior State University, Sault Sainte Marie, MI

Favorite things

Pop, Rock/Alternative, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, SYTYCD, Rom-Coms, Dramas, Ethnic Foods, Home Interior mags

For fun

movies, theatre, museums/galleries, new dining experiences, patios/BBQs/pubs with friends, travelling near or far, music

Last read

Gone Girl, The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, Water For Elephants, The Hunger Games, The Help, the occasional self-help book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Choreographer/Dance Teacher, Adjudicator, Examiner, Entrepeneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I respect all religious beliefs, I am not a regular church-goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kinesiology/Sports Med.