Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

km_06

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I'm Awesome

In her own words

About me: I don't want to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am, but can honestly say that I am a woman with no baggage. I'm financially secure, not in debt, not hung up on an ex and I don't do drama. I have two secret talents that I'll only tell you about if you earn it ;) I'm an open-minded person who believes there is always something to learn from other people. I am a caring, fun, loyal, positive grounded person who enjoys having a good time with family and friends. I have a playful, sarcastic personality at times and try not to take things too serious. Who I'm looking for: I'm NOT looking for a hook up. I'm looking for a MAN not a boy who wants to play. If this is what you are about, skip me! I like the idea of starting a friendship and if more develops…then great. I'm attracted to men who are caring, funny, honest, intelligent and STABLE. Honesty goes along way with me. I like a guy who can hold me spellbound with a story and make me laugh until I cry! I'm looking for that true chemistry which includes spending time together and lots of conversation. I am very affectionate and giving when I'm in a relationship. As for my match, he would be athletic and tone or average. Someone who likes to take care of himself, but doesn't live at the gym. Instead of sending emails back and forth for weeks, I would rather meet in person to see if we click. Let's face it..we can only tell so much from pictures and basic information. If this sparks some interest...you know what to do ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants are Del Frisco's, El Tiempo, La Grilia, Flemings, Carrabba's, Austin and Vegas are always fun. Any "getaway place" with a beach and white sand. Would like to go to Hawaii one day.

Favorite things

My girl, Jennie. Great Dog! Good coffee, Italian food, Bloody Mary, Tex-Mex, Seafood, Sushi. Sleeping when it rains/thunderstorms.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Dining out, trying new restaurants, movies, live music/entertainment. DIY Projects, shopping, Antiques, going to dog parks. Weekend getaways to get out of the city are fun. I'm always up for a good adventure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Energy Company, downtown Houston
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am non-denominational and don't attend church on a regular basis. If you are Atheist, I'm not interested.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral