Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is The Best Medicine.

In her own words

It's hard to decide what to say about yourself in a paragraph, but I will give it my best! My family and friends mean the world to me. I am part Italian and my family is huge and loud, and I love it. I have had the same core group of friends for years and they know me inside out. These people have helped to make me who I am today, and I am not sure what I would do without them. I am starting my career in a field I'm passionate about and I'm loving it. I am generally an easy going person, but I am driven in things that I want. I enjoy going out with friends and family, but I also love my quiet time too. I love to read and watch movies. My kindle is attached to my hip. I am also the worst speller in the world, but I have come to terms with it. I have a serious sweet tooth, and can be bribed with baked goods. I am a Penn State alumni and I bleed blue and white just like the others. In general I'm looking for a genuine connection, I want someone who makes me a better person and who I will do the same for. I want to have things in common, but also be challenged to learn and experience new things with one another. If you are interested in talking feel free to reach out, you never know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an english setter named Rosey. She is adorable and slightly crazy, but I love her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Southside whether I am wandering during the day or going out at night. I can also walk around a Barnes and Noble for hours with a coffee, there is always something to look at. There are so many places in this city I have yet to see.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I literally like all music except for country, but my favorites are Jack Johnson, Matt Nathanson and Ben Howard. I will watch any movie, except for horror. I love the Big Bang Theory, Suits, The Office, and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I like to go out with friends or family, watch movies and travel. I like to go to different places whether it's for a day or a weekend. It is always fun and interesting to see something new and different.

Last read

I read a lot and I love my Kindle, it's always with me. The last book I read was the Dictionary of Love, it's not what you would think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Employee Relations. My days are never the same, and I love that I can see the difference I make.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I consider myself a mut. I am Italian, Lithuanian, Slovak, and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree