Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
In a nutshell, I'm the most awesome person...

In his own words

It's only a matter of time, before your life comes through for you."...... my new favorite quote....and if you know where it cane from, let's just skip the formalities and get yesterday. Soooo....I forgot to cancel my account. So all of you lucky ladies get to peruse my profile for 3 more months!! In a nutshell, I'm the most awesome person my mind at least. I'm not going to tell you much here, because really, nobody wants to read a book. We all just want to look at pictures and maybe read a few lines. So, I moved to Charlotte in September of 2012, from South Florida. I absolutely love it here, and feel as if I am finally able to see everything clearly. There are a lot more options here, and you don't really know what they are, until you realize you never had them before. Some of the things I love about this city: The food is amazing, the local brew scene is awesome, and there is never a day where you can say "There's nothing to do here". In terms of selling myself...If a friend was to describe me, I'd say they would tell you that I'm loyal, funny, caring, and compassionate. Not sure if those are good qualities to have, but I suppose I'd look for them in someone I was looking to date. The rest of 2014 and all of 2015 are going to be one amazing journey for myself. I've got some really big things planned, and would love to have someone to be there to watch as almost everything I've ever wanted, comes together. I have developed a passion for electronic music festivals. Some people like beaches, tropical islands, mountain cabins....I like crowds of like minded, passionate, amazing people with a unifying energy that transcends anything I have ever experienced in my life. I've met the best friends I'll ever have through these festivals, and every year I seem to add another one to the list.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Yes, I am straight and have a cat. Mainly because I want a pet, enjoy having a pet, but really don't have the extra two hours in a day that a dog really needs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot has to be Las much to do, so much to see........and never enough time to do it all.

Favorite things

Pretty much the only thing I watch on TV on a regular basis is Monday Night Raw. I guess that would make that my favorite thing. I used to enjoy golf on a regular basis, but then I stopped playing over the last year. Oh, and I LOVE EDM!

For fun

Exploring this city. Doing new things. Getting out of my comfort zone.

Last read

"Freakanomics". I highly recommend this book. Hell, it's a little beaten up, but you can read my copy if you want.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in England, moved to the US in 1988. Both parents are from India.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
...I guess the answer would be "Humanist". I believe in being a good person, and doing the right thing whenever possible. That being said, Pope Francis is in my top 5 favorite people in the world right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Not much to say here....I started at the University of Florida and worked my way backwards. That being said, I've done quite well for myself without the bachelors degree. If not having the 4 year degree is a deal breaker, then it is what it is.