Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Northwest native and bay area adventurer.

In her own words

Let’s see, what do I say about myself. I have lived in San Francisco for 11 years. I moved from Portland, Oregon. I am proud to be from Oregon, but I am definitely a Californian now. I love it here. I am self employed. I started a consulting business a few years ago that keeps me busy and I love it! I work hard and play hard! I try to stay active with exercise and trying new things. I don’t watch a lot of TV, but I am a chick flick junky. I am talking old 80's chick flicks. I would never make a man suffer through one with me unless he absolutely wanted to watch one. I love watching fashion shows on line. Something only my closest friends know about me. Of course until now. I can't afford any of the clothing, but I just love the artistic side to designing clothes. I am also a sports lover. I enjoy football season and basketball season. My life shuts down during the two weeks of world cup soccer. It is a good thing it is only two weeks or I would never get anything done. I coach soccer for 13-14 year old girls. I played soccer my whole life except when I broke my leg and had to stop. So coaching is the next best thing. I can teach the kids how not to break there leg when they slide tackle. I think anyone I end up with would need to have his own life but enjoy his time with me when we were together. I am looking for a partner in crime, friend and a lover. If you fit any of these characteristics please send me a message. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to new countries. Maybe just taking a road trip somewhere. A night out with friends is always a great time.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I love Mexican and Asian food. I love watching movies at home. Pink Floyd, led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, Frank Sinatra are just a few of my favorites musical groups

For fun

I love to take Classes at "Pure Barre", hike, walk, cook, wine tasting.....Love watching live basketball and Football.

Last read

I pretty much just keep up on current events. International politics is a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Self Employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Swedish, Norwegian, Italian, Sicilian. Little bit of everything, but I wish I had french in me. Love the french!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral