Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll ride the wave, where it takes me...

In her own words

I am open-minded, caring, loyal, driven and always up for having a great time. Most people would describe me as calm and patient with a good head on my shoulders. I am very close to my family and have a very tight knit group of friends who I love spending time with. I love my job, working as an ICU nurse in Boston. It keeps me on my toes and working some crazy hours at times. I recently settled in and bought a condo on the south shore after living in and around Boston for the past 10 years. I love being able to make a quick trip into the city while still living 5 minutes from the water... This area has so many great things to offer and there is a lot more I would like to explore. I'm not exactly sure what my "perfect match" is. Ultimately I believe it comes down to if you have a connection with someone or not. I would love to meet someone who would like to travel and take weekend get-aways, enjoy nights out with friends, sporting events and concerts. Or someone who can enjoy a laid back night cooking dinner, nice bottle of wine and movie.... Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with live music, restaurants on the water. Traveling is a huge passion of mine & have been fortunate to see many of the Carribean islands, Belize & the mayan ruins, several countries in Europe with Monte Carlo & Ireland being my favorite!


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Good conversation, a good movie, wine & wine tasting, fresh seafood, BBQs in the summer, music festivals, spending time at my family's lake house in Maine.

For fun

I love to travel, finding new areas to explore, Sox and Bruins games, spending time near the ocean, kayaking, live music, getting lost in a great book, trying out new restaurants with friends, spending time with my family.

Last read

Orange is the new black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of English, Swedish and Welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference