Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Sized!

In her own words

I love to travel and I'm always up for new adventure. I'm hardworking and motivated. I can have fun anywhere, whether it's at a museum, a sporting event, a concert, sitting at home, out partying , or on an adventure. I do things to prove people wrong. I'm upfront and honest. I'll be the first to laugh or make fun on myself! I'm a sports fan! I love spending time with friends and family and I'm always up for meeting new people. I believe the people you surround yourself with say a lot about you as a person. I'm a caring individual who goes out of my way to help others. I think it's important to give back and I'm an active volunteer. Communication is key in life, you can't fix something if you don't know it's broken. The little things in life make me happy. I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt (and heels of course!), however I love getting dressed up to go out for a nice dinner or a night out. I think it's important to constantly educate and better yourself as a person. I love to travel and I'm a bit of a foodie. Working out and staying fit is always a priority. I own vinyl and an original NES. I specialize in Healthcare Analytics and have trained the FBI. I don't mind getting a bit dirty. I've completed a tough mudder and have hiked part of the Na Pali Coast. Ideal Match: A confident man, who can handle a driven, successful woman. A professional who maintains an active, healthy lifestyle. Someone who is confident, honest, and has their own opinions. Can't forget a sense of humor! Family oriented is a must! Someone who can keep me intrigued and on my toes. A man who has his shit together, can handle the truth, and has goals and priorities. If you are over 38 or a stage 5 clinger do not waste my time! I am not interested and never will be!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I just rescued a dog about a month ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui & Austin


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

For fun

Working out, evenings out, nights in with good vinyl, traveling, concerts and sporting events, volunteering, time with friends and family... I'm always up for anything that's new and fun. I enjoy everything from the arts to the great outdoors.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, including several years of catholic school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral