Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing wrong with trying something new!!!!!

In her own words

Hi there! I am a fun outgoing person that loves to laugh. I love to try new things and meet new people. I am very easy person to talk with. I am a hard worker and enjoy my job. My family is a big part of my life and am very close to them. I love to do special things for people to make there day, I also love to Entertain in my home just to keep in touch with people in my life! One of my sayings is try something twice before saying you don't like something! I am looking for someone to spend time with, to share some of my favorite hobbies with such as, Cooking/Baking, I love to be outdoors as much as I can like being up north or just by a lake, I love to ice fish, snowmobile and camp. I am also looking for someone that is outgoing, likes to have fun and LAUGH!!! So pretty much just a easy going down to earth person that loves to live life to the fullest!!! Thanks for reading my page I look forward talking with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs (Jace) he is a 10 year old Min Pin and (Riggis) he is a 3 year old miniature dachshund. I love to take them for long walks and play catch with them in the yard!

Favorite hot spots



North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I am a big NFL football fan!!! I like any kind of music mostly country! I love watching movies. Playing and watching Softball. Being outdoors is the best place to be!

For fun

Always trying new things! Camping or being on a frozen lake ice fishing and snowmobiling or camping in the summer. Two times a year I go to the mud runs with my Cousin and brother for the long weekends!!! Like to four wheel though the mud!!!

Last read

A Magazine or the book called "A boy called it"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have my pre-school Special Ed teaching license