Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating? I'm not sold but Let's try it!

In her own words

I am an only child and it is true…I do not like to share! But I am glad to make this exception and tell you a little about myself.. I am a licensed clinical social worker which means I am dedicated to impacting the world around me. My perfect match would be equally as passionate about something in his life. The attributes of drive and ambition are desirable qualities for my match. I am always pushing forward to meet a new goal. Celebrating the success is the best part! Learning new things keeps me motivated and excited. I specifically like to learn about history. My favorite method of learning is by visiting actually historical sites. It is inspiring to analyze human behavior of historical figures against the modern day world. One of my quirks is that I love to organize! Everything from my sock drawer to the trunk of my car is categorized and labeled. I tend to function better with structure in my life. I like to feel prepared even though that is not always possible. What I lack in spontaneity, I gain in having fun. It is very easy to get me to laugh. I like to smile and greatly appreciate a witty sense of humor. I tend to have sarcastic comments and adore it when people can exchange witty comebacks with me. I am excited to meet my forever person which also overwhelming. However, I once heard that it only takes twenty seconds of intense courage to change your life. Start the timer!

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting Washington DC because of the history and amazing culture. My dream vacation would be to Salzberg Austria (that's right I'm a huge Sound of Music fan). I am also happy hanging with my friends at our favorite local bars.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Favorite: foods=pizza, asparagus; TV Shows=I like watching an array of dramas, sitcoms, and anything else I get booked on; Store= Staples; Boardgame=Monopoly; Color=yellow

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, spending time with friends, watching tv and movies, runninghiking outside, and exploring anything with historical significance!

Last read

Reading is definetly not one of my favorite things to do but the last book I read was the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker with children and families
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do not identify with an organized religion but have been intereted in exploring my faith lately.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral