Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

klopez88

27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you doin'? Bad line, but Friends is on Netflix so I'm trying to bring it back

In her own words

I am all about learning new things. I do not think that I have had a bad experience when someone teaches me about a subject I don't know about.I am basically someone to do anything with. Whether you're a sit at home and drink a couple of beers kind of guy, or one day you want to go sky diving, I will do it. I also enjoy going out, beer tasting, good food, rock concerts, etc. I love hiking, running, weight training and boxing. I did some indoor rock climbing in while I was in Germany and would love to get back to it. I am all about self-improvement. I believe in karma and being thankful for what you have. I tend to keep myself busy. I work full time, I like volunteering and am in the AF reserves, but I always give myself the time to relax, have a drink, and enjoy a good book, documentary, or a funny show. With my life experience, in general, I have come to find that the most important thing in life is passion. I am looking for someone who has a passion for their life and what they do. Whether you love sports, the outdoors, you play an instrument (definitely a plus), or you just love your job, the feeling is contagious. . I consider myself a pretty independent woman.With that said,I believe the most important thing of being in a relationship is finding someone you can grow with and someone that complements and has a desire to see you grow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Park, South Park, Downtown, Balboa Park, any park

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, meeting people, sarcastic and witty humor, music and art venues, exercise, learning.

For fun

I enjoy movies, hanging out with couple of beers and good food. If you have an interest or talent that you want to make me part of, I will be more that happy to oblige. I am really open-minded and laid back and can find an interest in anything.

Last read

Reading my first Hemingway book Sun Also Rises. I love books like Choke, Catch 22, Jane Austen, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working in IT for a healthcare organization. I am also looking into getting back into school to get an MPH or a Masters in Health Informatics.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
100% Mexican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral