Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love will never condemn you for being lost, but love will not let you stay there alone, and it will not force you to come out of hiding

In his own words

Hi, My name is Kyle and i like to laugh. I am a pretty silly guy i find that the key to being happy is not taking life to seriously. I am looking for someone to cut up with and to just be my best friend. I am honest and loyal and will tell you exactly what is on my mind. I am looking for the same..I have a little boy his name is Abram, a.k.a. Boog he is amazing and my little ray of sunshine in this sometimes dark world. Abram was staying with me Sunday night and I had just laid him down in bed, I went downstairs to get ready for the morning and when I went back upstairs he had went in my room and laid socks and shoes out for me in the morning, it is stuff like that, the little things that make me want to be a better man.. so i am sorry for rambling but i have no idea what to say on these things :) and i will leave you with a parting thought.. The arrival of the unforeseen reveals the depths of one's heart. A small ambiguity, the exposure of a tiny lie, an extra bit of the twenty-first chromosome, the replacement of the imagination or ideal by the real, almost anything unexpected can cause life's wheels to lock up and the facade of control to reveal its inherent arrogance....boom goes the dynamite :)

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a corgi mix named Punkin and a chow mix named Granola

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flordia, LasVegas,and mexico


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I love Sushii and Dave Mathews, Blink 182, and pretty much anything.. i also like to go to wallmart and play a little game.. you go to the watch section wait for one of the alarms to go off on one watches and see who can find it first

For fun

I like to watch Movies, and play baseball , basketball, and do whatever i can to stay active

Last read

the last book i read was called Polar Shift



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference