Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm finally out here in Vegas!

In his own words

If you're interested in making a friend, somebody cool and nice and selfless, I'm your dude. If you're looking for a husband or even an exclusive boyfriend I'm not there right now and just want to be up-front about it. I'm just trying to meet new people and make friends. Don't want to get in a relationship anytime soon but I prefer to not be alone when going to dinner...or more realistically to check out the craziness of Fremont St on a Friday night. I'm truly a fun, positive, educated person that loves to watch all sports and hang out at casinos sometimes. I pride myself on being intelligent and having a witty, dry sense of humor, which works for me since I'm typically the only one who gets it. BIG fan of "The Office" (American version of course) so that is my sense of humor. HUGE sports fan, especially football. I only watch college football for 10 straight hours on Saturdays during the fall. ;) I know a lot of people on this site are looking for a "good, normal guy", which I feel describes me! 5'11", 200 pounds, usually 'beardy', NOT a douche at all. I don't wear Affliction shirts, flat-billed hats, try to make my car sound as loud as possible, follow fads. Most people like this, but some would say I have no style because of it :) I'm very nice to everyone, loyal friend, people enjoy my company. I like trying to be intelligent and well-read, and love it when females are the same. I don't have a lot of dislikes, although if tanning or shopping are one of your top 2 hobbies/priorities you have listed, I probably need more substance than that. :) I go to the strip when friends fly in, but other than that I love exploring the city and going to dive bars/hole in the wall places and try not to get shot. I graduated from college and majored in biology and minored in history. I tried to pick nerdy subjects apparently. Working out is very fun and challenging to me, but I just look like I work out, not like I'm a bodybuilder on artificial hormones. Let's hang out!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite food...anything but Asian! Italian is by far my favorite, and I've been known to eat pizza at least once a day:)

For fun

I enjoy working out, watching tv, playing around on the internet randomly, going out with friends and having a good time. I'm still trying to figure out what all there is to do in Vegas, because eventually you get tired of giving money to casinos.

Last read

My favorite reads are typically on the internet, I read headline stories and sports articles daily. I actually do have 2 library cards though, so I can be kind of nerdy I suppose...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was a personal trainer for 3 years at a 24 Hour Fitness in Texas. I moved on from that and now am a private investor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I guess I don't have to explain this...I'm boring old white, nothing too extravagant in the blood lines...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biology major, History minor at The University of Mary Hardin-Baylor. Probably within the next few years will be pursuing my PharmD to become a pharamacist.