Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phoenix, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Photographer seeking knight in scuffed armour: you've been through the battle and now you know who you are and what you want.

In her own words

I'm an artistic girl who enjoys museums and culture in my life, but I also go to every Ravens game. I like to play AT the game of golf, but if you get to know me, I don't really fit into the country club mold. I'm sarcastic to a point which some strangers would find mean. I can dish it out, therefore I need someone in my life who can put me right back in my place. I'm the first to laugh at myself as well as others. If someone falls, although I'll make sure they're alright, I'll laugh. I figure that if I fall, I hope that someone sees it so that they too can get a chuckle at my expense. I can't spell to save my soul although I do consider myself to be educated. I'll take a good book over terrible reality TV any day. I'm good with power tools AND a paint brush. I hate coffee but love hot tea. As for my "perfect match," here's my ever changing list: someone who has a sense of humor (and understands mine), spontaneous, confident but not cocky, a strong sense of family, romantic and perhaps even a little cheesy at times, and feels as comfortable in a tux as he does in his sweats. I need someone who will challenge me to grow as an individual and as part of a relationship. I want it all, and darn it, I DESERVE IT!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere and eat just about anything. I like the dive bars as much as the 5 star restaurants. And I love to travel. Be it to OC or Sevilla, I want to see it all. And I will...

Favorite things

The Sudoku in the morning paper. A computer that works. A long run on a Sunday. Having people in my life who are drama free. Thunderstorms. Cameras. Family & friends. "These are a few..."

For fun

Apparently, I like to peruse the net for potential dates. Besides that, long walks on the beach & candle lit dinners. And once all the cliches are finished, I like a good sporting event, art museum & anything allowing me to be outside w/ friends.

Last read

"Blink" - Malcolm Gladwell, "The Death Artist" - Dennis Etchinson, "Savannah Blues" - Mary Kay Andrews. I like making my brain work with educational literature or mysteries. But I'm also a girl who's a sucker for girlie, brain candy romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I created a photography and graphics company out of college. When I couldn't find my dream job, I decided to create one. I do still live at home w/ the rents b/c I'm broke and would rather save money to buy a place in a year rather than pay rent now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God. I go to church. I just have my own values thrown in as well.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from JMU with degrees in Art - Photography and SMAD (School of Media Arts & Design) - DMIM (Digital Media Interactive Media)