Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have an adventure.

In her own words

I promise this won't be like the online dating video of the girl on youtube who REALLY likes cats (youtube "eharmony video bio" if you dont know what i'm talking about) That being said, here goes nothing... classy, sassy, and a little bit smart-assy. And very blunt. I am currently in grad school and love it! I'm also happy I am done in August. I have a full-time job that I really enjoy. I love my family and friends and their company. I am a people person and get a lot of energy from others. Some of my favorite things are laughing, tolberone, cheese curds, comedies, beer, and holidays. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl who quotes movies and how i met your mother on a daily basis. I'm fluent in sarcasm and love a good joke. I recently adopted a dog and love every minute the experience!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just rescued Titan from a shelter; he is a Stafford terrier and seriously the coolest dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Las Vegas, South Padre Island, home, a dirt road in the country, my bed, in a tent somewhere. My grandma's kitchen. A good sports bar. Dangerous Man, The Bulldog, the Front. Libraries.


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Chicago Fire, mXc, SOA. I love cooking comfort foods and desserts. volunteering, YouTube. Traveling, I really want to see more of the world. I love music, country music is my favorite but all kinds are cool with me

For fun

I like doing new things in my free time. Movies, new restaurants, exploring new places, cooking, and any time with friends is always a good go to.

Last read

I read a lot of research articles and text books. For fun I read almost anything, Waiting for White Horses by Nathan Jorgenson, "The Lecture," the hunger games, The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a full-time grad student and work full-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Norwegian, German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.A. Psychology minor Communication Studies