Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go....

In her own words

I am a kind, caring, confident, independent and active woman. I have a very close knit family and a great group of friends. Just missing that best friend/other half to share my time with. I am looking for someone that is kind, honest, has a sense of humor, an open heart and mind, and can be comfortable in a relationship. We don't have to have all the same interests but a curiosity and openness for trying and experiencing new places and things is good. I believe that honesty really is the best policy and that everyone deserves it. Health and fitness are very important to me and should be to you too. I have two jobs, one full time and one part time, and also volunteer when I can. All of that makes me very busy but I always make time for the people and things that are important to me. During my free time I am always up for a concert (love all kinds of music), a day at the beach or my pool, heading up to Philly to see a game, going to the movies, or out to dinner. I love to travel. Don't get to nearly as much as I would like but I'm working on it. I enjoy the occasional happy hour or night out but also appreciate chill time staying in watching tv or a good movie. I love dogs and have a Boston Terrier named Lucy that I spoil very much. My family is most important to me. I am very close to mine and we hang out a lot. So someone who appreciates the importance of family is a must. Hopefully, I'll find the right person and start my own someday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a slightly spoiled boston terrier named Lucy. She would play fetch every minute of every day if she could. I would have more dogs but the one bedroom condo doesn't really have the space for more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places that I have traveled to are Hawaii and London. I love traveling. So, that list will only continue to grow.

Favorite things

Coffee, chocolate, the changing leaves and colors of the fall season, snow, skiing, and jigsaw puzzles (I know, kind of nerdy but I don't care. They allow me to just zone out and clear my mind.)

For fun

I'm always up for a movie, concert, a new restaurant, a night out dancing, skiing. Hopefully this list will grow as I am always open to trying new things

Last read

I tend to read mostly true crime stories but lately I have been branching out into fiction. Right now I'm reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference