Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am a single 29 year old, mother of 1. He is 6 (almost 7) years old and truly the best kid ever!!!(ok...a little biased but I'm lucky to have him in my life:)) I also have 2 crazy boxers who are treated like family(a brindle and a white) It has been a really long time since I have gone out to bars/clubs (kind of a past time for me). I am a 7/8th grade inclusion teacher in a great local district and really feel that bars and clubs are not always appropriate place for me to hang out anymore.I am also a varsity high school swim coach for the district I teach in. I absolutely love both of my jobs!! Last summer I decided I was going to pursue a master's degree in special education and will be done w my license in December:) I like to have fun, and be with the people I love. My ideal match would be someone who shares many of the same interests and activities as me (kids, being outside, animals, traveling, family, and friends). He would be someone who is compassionate, fun, respectful, trustworthy, and not afraid to try new things. He should enjoy going out and being social, but also appreciate nights lounging at home

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I currently have a white Boxer named Jade and recently acquired(she was a stray) a Brindle who we named Bella.

Political views



Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Top Food: pasta, Top Drink: Cherry Coke, Top Show: NCIS, Top Band: Three Doors Down, Top Car choice: Camaro, Top Color: purple, Top Animal: Large Dogs

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy playing with my son, being outside, shopping, swimming, movies, etc..

Last read

50 shades trilogy ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a first year middle school science teacher in the Youngstown area. I also work year round as a swim coach for the local YMCA and outdoor summer swim league :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
graduated from Kent State with a degree in Middle Childhood Education