Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
High-five's are free.

In her own words

I thought about knocking out every cliche and tell you how much I “love to laugh” and how “laid back but still serious” I am. Or my two personal favorites, “I’m as comfortable in a cocktail dress as I am sweats” (lie, cocktail dresses by nature are uncomfortable) and “I love to go out, but also stay in.” But, that's been done. So, here's the Cliff's Notes edition of what you should know about me. - I recently moved back to Philly after six years in Dallas. After "y'all" made it's way organically into a sentence, I knew it was time to wrap it up down south. - I love puns, dinosaurs, and the occasional rainy day. - Exploring Philadelphia is one of my favorite things to do. Since practically everything is new to me, everywhere I go is an adventure. - I don't get wound up too easily. The older I get the more I'm learning to "not sweat the small stuff", as they say. I live each day to the best of my ability and try to make the most of it while doing so. - Brunch is my favorite. It serves no other purpose than for friends to gather for a made up meal and have breakfast drinks. Count me in. - Yes, that's a real picture of me with Richard Simmons. He is EXACTLY what you imagine. I'm looking for someone that's smart, ambitious, and fun. Because if we can't laugh together, what's the point, right? If any of the above sparked your interest, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

General rule of thumb: dives over clubs, independent over chain, patios with good music.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Live music. Being poolside. Road trips. Inside jokes. Pizza. Parks and Rec. Finding a really good parking spot. Google. Sunshine. Friday at 5:01pm. Spotify. Local stuff - beers, music, food, art. Running. This American Life. Patios. Oxford commas.

For fun

music. new restaurants. happy hour. running. exploring new parts of town. good books. indie films. weekend trips.

Last read

If we're being truthful, probably Facebook, McSweeny's, or something random on the internet. Otherwise, making my way through The Corrections.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree