Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Blue Sky's up there waiting And today is the day we've waited for... who doesnt like a good ELO lyric?

In her own words

I've managed to make a life for myself that I really enjoy. I am usually surrounded by close friends and family, which keep me grounded. Family comes first and is the reason I ended up back in the midwest for a stretch of time. I just recently moved to Colorado and like my new Denver life so far. My job is really challenging and I enjoy it so much that I don't mind going to work every morning. I work in rehab, but think more Christopher Reeves, less Lindsay Lohan. I completely value my independence and look for the same thing in a guy. I like to have separate lives that intersect at just the right points. Support and trust and common interests are important, but I don't think I'll ever be able to be totally attached at the hip 100% of the time. I'm looking for someone who can be as confident as I am with a situation like that. If you can teach me how to ski, make me laugh with a sense of humor like Ricky Gervais, and open a door every now and again, we should meet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If a plane goes will I. Places I love- Boston, NYC, Washington DC, San Fran, Stockholm, Charleston, Medford Lakes (see Jersey map), Hoboken. Places I would love to go- Paris, Venice, Patagonia, Cuba...anywhere really.

Favorite things

Coffee, long car trips, Carbon Leaf, The Daily Show, ligonberries, GOTR, new running shoes, lip gloss, museums, a good pair of jeans, milk, skiing, dogs, hydrangeas, rollerblading, collecting stamps in my passport, Scrubs and high heels

For fun

I have a multitude of interests ranging from running, museums, international travel, live music and everything in between. I am happy to try or do just about anything, as long as I am in good company.

Last read

A Year in The World, NY Times, Lonely Planet- Chile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Faith is extremely important to me and while I am respectful of others and their beliefs, my ideal match will share similiar values. I do love me some Jesus.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral