Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Enjoying the little things in life...

In his own words

A little about me Hello, I am a pretty simple guy and I love to explore the world around me. I like to think of myself as a pretty creative person that likes to do just about anything. A few of my interest are photography and writing. One day I hope to combine the two to create some type of book or something. I like to go for walks and/or runs and I normally complete a few 5k runs every summer. I'm easy to hang with and easy to talk to. I like to travel to Las Vegas, which is always a hot spot of mine and I’ve been there 3 times so far and I would want to someday go to Jamaica or the Bahamas. My favorite is the spontaneous road trip to somewhere that could by an hour away or 3 hours out (just recently was out around Isanti, MN)...I'm kind of a driving nut so I love it. I also like cars and working on them. I'm no gear head but I know my way around to keep a car maintained and running. I am a coffee guy and there is nothing better than the fresh smell of a dark brew in the morning. I would have to say, like anyone, that I enjoy movies. I also like watching bad movies and riffing at them. Sort of like an MST3K style. Minnesota has some cool Vineyards and Breweries and I’m dying to go back to the Schell’s brewery in New Ulm. I'm also looking forward to winter and I hope we get lots of snow cause I want to get my snowmobile out and hit the trails.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

I have a Siberian Husky and I am allergic to cats and other small rodents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Vegas, love it! California is cool too.

Favorite things

I love music and just about anything Favorite movies are; Horrible Bosses, Hangover, Office Space and any MST3K (Space Mutiny is the best one!). TV shows include; Law and Order, Seinfeld, Community and Futurama.

For fun

My free time consists of a lot of different things. For starters I love photography and so I like to go around town shooting photos. I enjoy watching baseball games, lots of movies, outside with a beer.

Last read

Oh gosh, the last thing I read was "Amerika" by Franz Kafka, but that was about a year ago...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Working for the man at Ricoh as a Tech/Software Specialist. I also have my side photography projects and contracted to George Street Photography for weddings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference