Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Life is good and I have been counting all the blessings just want to add 1 more to that count to make it great! I am really looking for a sweet, caring and honest woman to share and be a part of it all. My son is truly the pride and joy of my life. It's truly been amazing watching him grow up, it just goes by way too fast. I am a down to earth guy and try to live a less complex and hurried life. I really believe it is the simple pleasures in life that make it what it is. A smile and hug from my son, a glowing campfire or the sparkling city lights on a cold night... I know that last one is kind of a little much I have a dry sense of humor and can be downright goofy at times. I enjoy the city and all that it has to offer in culture, food and history but can also be totally content hiking a trail, camping or exploring new areas off the beaten path. Day trips to out of the way and forgotten places or driving with no destination in mind and see where we end up kind of excursions are some of my favorite ways to spend with someone special. I can truly be happy and content just about anywhere with the exception of a mall/outlet, bulk stores (i.e. Costco) and Olive Garden. Yes I have issues with Olive Garden. I have a few pet peeves and quirks but so does everyone. And one final item I am a work to live rather than a live to work type of person, although I do enjoy my job and the people. Thanks for reading...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere in the 4 corners region of the U.S. I would be happy to visit at anytime. The North Woods and coast of Maine are also always on my list of places to visit again.


The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of cuisine...especially Japanese, Mexican and Italian. Some of my favorite films are The Shining, Talented Mr Ripley, Blazing Saddles, Seven, FightClub and Rear Window. My music taste tend to be electronic ambient/experimental...

For fun

Anything outdoors...especially hiking and camping. Been thinking about kayaking... Concerts, movies, long drives to wherever...discovering new places and people.

Last read

Reading Blue Highways at the moment...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Project Manager at a clinical research company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree