Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hull, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well-traveled bookworm and friendly physics teacher

In her own words

I'm a native of the Boston South Shore. I've traveled quite a bit, but I always seem to boomerang back (mostly because of family ties, but also because I love the area). Right now I live steps from the beach, and who could ask for anything more? Other favorite places I've lived include Oklahoma (random, I know) and Ireland. I try to take at least one vacation per year to somewhere new and different. Most recently I drove cross-country -- you should ask me about that! I've had several different jobs since college, but it seems I've settled into being a high school physics teacher. It's nuts how much I love it, even when I'm tearing out my hair, and it works much better for me than moldering away in a cubicle. I can be shy in my personal relationships (unless I really click with someone), but in front of the classroom I don't feel any of that. Except once or twice a year something will happen to make me blush in front of the kids, and I do a *mad* blush. I am a bookworm, but I also like to get out of my comfort zone and try new things. I enjoy scuba diving and kickboxing, and I've been skydiving. I also like hiking, hanging out at the beach, and going out boating. When it comes to food, the only thing I've been known to refuse is licking an ant's bottom in Australia (and eggplant). I'm more comfortable with a small group of friends than at big parties, but sometimes it's fun to get lost in a crowd, especially if out dancing! Mostly I guess I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh. I'm a complete sucker for guys who get my admittedly quirky and rather sarcastic sense of humor. Guys who are original and are okay with being a little different tend to catch my eye, and (as with most girls) I like guys who are confident and comfortable with themselves.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far I've managed 44 out of 50 states, but way more exciting were Belize, New Zealand, and Australia. I've also traveled a bit with friends in Europe. Sometimes it's fun to just jump in the car and explore a new corner of New England though.


Colby College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

I have varied taste in music: mostly either hard rock or classical soundtracks (Hans Zimmer is the best). I love movies of most genres, but I especially have a weakness for action movies and sci fi/fantasy.

For fun

I like to read and I like to write, I also enjoy dancing, cuddling up and watching a good movie, and hanging out on the water (also blasting music in the car with the windows down and singing). I absolutely love travelling: whenever, wherever.

Last read

Considering I'd have to update this about daily, I'll say the last extraordinary book I read was The Wise Man's Fear by Patrick Rothfuss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college