Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

klhg929

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the world and yourself in it. Move through it as though it offers you no resistance, as though the world is your natural element.

In her own words

I am looking for someone to laugh hysterically with (and occasionally at, and occasionally be laughed at) - and someone as equally curious about the world as I am. Someone who is already off having adventures on his own, and wants someone to join him (and to join me on mine). Big adventures like traveling internationally (favorite destinations include Vietnam, India and Hungary), road tripping across the USA (and making absurdly elaborate playlists to accompany us), and having my point of view challenged. Small adventures like navigating the aisles of a great gourmet food shop or dancing like hooligans at a rock show and then scarfing down pizza at 4am. My ideal mate is a deeply good person (but not a saint, or at least not looking for one himself), with a great sense of humor, fun and play (and a gold star if you love Mitch Hedberg). I find a combination of sophistication, intellect and goofiness to be fatally attractive. I don't want or expect him to be perfect, and I want to be free from those same expectations. I think there is nothing more attractive than someone with a sense of perspective, who loves to read and learn, who takes pride in how they treat people, and who cares for themselves enough to look for someone who is going to treat them well. If it might be fun for you to argue over whether or not Otis Redding is the greatest RB singer of all time (trust me, give me 6 minutes and 2 tracks and I'll convince you), or whether I am the worst bowler of all time (trust me, I am), let me know!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Music: Eric Clapton, Chet Baker, Otis Redding, Percy Sledge, Nina Simone, Sam Cooke, The Avett Brothers. Authors: Michael Ondaatje, Tim O'Brien, Roald Dahl. Food: Cheese, esp. Cremeux de Bourgogne, which I could eat with a spoon like ice cream

For fun

Exploring new cities, reading as much as possible, discovering new music, dinner parties with friends, meditation, hanging out with my siblings.

Last read

The Tiger's Wife (Obreht), Sweet Tooth (McEwan), The Keep (Egan), Kitchen Confidential (Bourdain), The Power of Habit (Duhigg)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree