Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Westminster, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there really anyone on this site or is it a virtual bar???

In her own words

Hi there! It feels so strange to write about myself. Prior I was vague- but here I am in a nutshell. I love to laugh. Huge goof. Take on any dare. Love to make others smile. A little coffee gets me riled up. Still have 3 of 4 grandparents and feel as though I have been blessed by god for their love and guidance. I wear my heart on my sleeve. As much as I am a laugh, I am a sweetie at heart. My dedication and devotion to the less fortunate makes me a better person. Work is a tough field but I love it. Bettering families makes me feel great. I adore sports and guys who can handle a girl who knows football. Lets get up early and drop a tube in the CT river! Fires, stars, hugs, hands.. All things I miss. I LOVE kids. They are my world. My niece and nephews are so much fun and I love being the aunt who will play ninja swords at sleep overs. I care for others, say the truth, live by the golden rule, respect people, live and laugh, and looking for someone to compliment my days.. Are you out there?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gillette, Fenway, TD Banknorth Garden, the beach, Cape Cod, tropical islands, on a boat, Boston, anywhere I can make a memory...


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Comedy, photography, children's laughter, exploring local sites, New Orleans, card games, Law and Order SVU, old punk rock music,the beach, gardening and decor, making wine and ale, trying new projects events, kick boxing.

For fun

Mountains, snow, comedy shows, sports LIVe, bikes, outdoor adventures, endless drives, volunteering, DIY projects, festivals, family laughs, antiquing, finding new Phantom restauraunts, crazy videos with friends. Anything fun and active

Last read

I can be a total nerd when it comes to reading. Last on my list was A Chance in the World by Steve Pemberton and A Walking Peace by Nathan Landers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college