Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I want to be the one that makes your heart smile

In his own words

I work long (12 hour days) at a local hospital as a nurse in Los Angeles and cannot think of a more satisfying or rewarding career. Only having to work three to four days a week, I have plenty of free time to explore our wonderful city and surrounding area. I would love to find someone special to tour Los Angeles with. On my days off I love riding my bike, working out, theatre or live music, hitting up any of the wonderful beaches, comedy clubs, going to the movies (I'm a big movie buff) and absolutely love listening to music. Traveling is also something I love and I want more stamps in my passport book. I would love to have someone to travel and explore with. My friends and people close to me would use these words to describe me; loyal, giving, generous, kind, caring, witty, sarcastic in a playful way, friendly, compassionate, playful and smart, well-mannered and even-tempered. I've been told I have a good sense of humor and I'm sometimes fluent in sarcasm (but not in a mean or hurtful way). I have lots of common sense and you won't pull many fast ones on me (unless I really like you and let you lol). I'm learning to be more spontaneous and adventurous, yet I am not afraid to try new things. I am mentally stable and emotionally available, ready and willing to put in the work to make a relation work. I am humble and treat everyone with respect, living by the golden rule; I treat everyone I meet with common decency and respect. I really hate the term VIP and try to avoid negative people at all cost. I try to surround myself with positive, "good" people. What I'm looking for is someone who is willing to be "part of the same team." Someone who treats her fellow man with love, dignity and respect is a MUST. Most importantly, I am really looking for a woman interested in a long-term relationship. I admire woman who are kind, caring, generous (with their time, love and emotions), who has a great sense of humor and doesn't take life or herself too seriously. Playfully sarcastic, smart and witty women are sexy in my book! Hopefully, she is interested in local and world events and can have intelligent and witty banter about sports, politics, current and world events, movies, music, etc.. Finding someone who loves going to the movies, the theatre or a concert would be wonderful. Hopefully, you have your passport and love to travel as much as I do (because I'm always planning trips and getaways). I really don't get along well with selfish or self-absorbed people. I love everything about being in a great, committed relationship. At this point in my life, I'm only looking for a long-term, lasting relationship that hopefully will lead to marriage. I have a great career that pays very well and allows me to have a very good lifestyle. I just need a great woman to experience the good and bad times of life together. Any good relationship starts with friendship, so I want to be in love with my best friend. Part of the fun with dating is meeting new, interesting people. Let's have fun and get to know one another and see where our path leads. I'm not perfect by any means, but I would like to think that life has taught me many great and hard-learned lessons along the way. I have my quirks, but who doesn’t. I think it’s fun to discover those quirks when getting to know someone. I've had a few not so good and a few great relationships. I know the difference between the two and at this point in my life, I only want to involve myself in a great relationship (I pray my last). I'm hoping to meet someone to spend my extra time with; someone that is interested in building a friendship first and moving on from there; where we would share experiences together, laugh together, go out or stay in together, just have fun doing whatever. It all starts with commitment, trust, honesty, dedication and compromise.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica, Barcelona, Rome, Nassau, Miami, Costa Rica


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

My mom; MUSIC; my family and friends; my bike; iPhone; lazy days; the feeling after a good workout; staring at the ocean; thunder and lightning; viewing stars on a clear, cold night; rain; laugher; smart, witty people; intelligent conversation

For fun

Movies, hanging around the house relaxing, museums, shopping, bike riding, live music, traveling and exploring new places, performing arts, Santa Monica, I love, love, love music (most genres)

Last read

Men's Fitness, Discovery Magazine, Men's Health, GQ, Maxium. Don't read many books unless they're work related. But I love my mags on the Ipad!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse. BSN from Virginia Commonwealth University- go Rams ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
“I am attracted to people as individuals. I truly believe love does not recognize color or race"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised with Christian value, morals and beliefs, but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSN from VIrginia Commonwealth University BS in Biology from St. Paul's College