Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very self driven, athletic, independent individual. I've traveled the world....seen the good and bad of it... Embraced my career...found myself and what makes me tick. I'm at a point in my life now that I'm ready to find my best friend and enjoy what life is all about. I'd like to meet someone to enjoy the outdoors, a good movie, relaxing at home, and finding the simple pleasures in life. Someone who can challenge me intellectually and physically. ideally slowing me down when i get rolling too fast and speeding me up when i need a pick me up. someone who compliments me, makes me laugh, and can share in adventures big and small. I travel alot for work and find myself at a crossroads in meeting people because of this. Hence why I'm giving this a go. I am really looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want without any of the games. Someone who is understanding of my job and would like to enjoy time spent as quality. I love to debate, and discuss topics but also find pleasure in silence or sitting in a coffee shop people watching/enjoying a good book. I would call myself a very low key, relaxed person who takes life as it comes. I can't get stressed over little things and refuse to do so.I love to have a great laugh and have been told I'm incredibly sarcastic, but with that can be serious where necessary. I enjoy being active in some capacity. I have been enjoying rock climbing as of lately, but really enjoy hiking with my dogs, riding my road bike or mountain bike.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to just travel to somewhere new. I've been around most if not all of south america and central america.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Spending quality time with my friends outside. Spending a quiet Sunday afternoon with NO AGENDA

For fun

A variety of activities. I like to do a mix of activities and just get outside

Last read

New York Times, Dancing Wu Li master, and Blink



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a veterinary ultrasound company teaching ultrasound. I also teach a college chemistry class in the area. I travel a great deal for work and would love to find someone who values what I do and understands the travel piece.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my views but in no way does it necessarily influence how I view people and their ideas on religion
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral